Click Companies > All Companies in the top navigation.

Click the company you want to edit or delete. Click Edit.

To edit the company profile, change any necessary information here and click Update Company. To delete the company, click Delete Company.

Note: Once a company user registers for an account, they take control of their own profile, and the only thing you can edit are tags.

Did this answer your question?